New series written by Lacey Dancer about a strong female lead who can take care of herself.

Truth Kills – Book 1 – 2019

She is a woman with no identity and many names. She is a warrior, skilled in arts that the civilized world has forgotten or thinks it no longer needs. She hates to cause pain but she kills. She is wrapped in lies but searches endlessly for truth. When the law can not or will not stand for the victims, she hunts the monsters of civilization in the shadows and the dark.

Today, her name is Felicity. A friend is savagely assaulted as a message from an unknown sender. Top-level corruption? The normal investigative protocol is not an option. Felicity is on the hunt even as her friend fights to survive.

Target: Man with no name
Location: Unknown

Purchase copies of these books at the following locations

Get it in Kindle, Paperback or Audiobook Format

Audio Book From Audible

Audio Book from iTunes

Purchase an Autographed Copy of the Book Directly From the Writer

Truth Kills